Home » Siberian Husky Breeders in Pennsylvania

Siberian Husky Breeders in Pennsylvania

Knega, Reg. Siberians

Roland & Carolan Appleton
Glen Mills, PA
Phone: 610-358-3590
Email: knegakennel@comcast.net

Snocrest Siberians

Shira Lee Barkon
Malvern, PA
Phone: 610-587-5542
Email: chinnat@aol.com

Barynuk Siberian Huskies

Barry Brunner
Dillsburg, PA
Phone: 717-432-0955
Email: BBrun98819@aol.com
Website: http://barynuk.com/

Miortok Huskies

Grace Covey
Chalfont, PA
Phone: 215-716-3640
Email: gcovey@comcast.net

Koda Siberian Huskies

Alan & Sue Davis
Pen Argyl, PA
Phone: 610-759-3179
Email: baglef4@verizon.net

Kontoki Huskies

Marlene A. DePalma & Thomas “Tommy O” Oelschlager
Finleyville, PA
Phone: 724-941-6973
Email: kkontoki@aol.com

Topaz Siberians

Cheryl French & Ralph Ullum
Claysville, PA
Phone: 724-663-5506
Email: topaz782@dishmail.net
Website: http://www.topaz-siberians.com/

BobKat Huskies

Katherine Gardner
Amity, PA
Phone: 724-267-4565
Email: sumarabs@live.com

Siberlink Siberians

Irwin & Lois Ann Linker
Slatington, PA
Phone: 908-500-7441
Email: link@siberlink.net
Website: http://www.siberlink.net/

Bakavi Huskies

Diana W. Miller
Dover, PA
Phone: 717-292-5913
Email: bakavi@comcast.net

Sandcastle Siberians

Mike & Linda Quinn
Cochranton, PA
Phone: 814-425-2090
Email: sandcastle@windstream.net

North Node Siberians

Jeanette Saproni
Germansville, PA
Phone: 267-250-9860
Email: dogniche@ptd.net

Snoebear Huskies

Tim Terella
Fairview, PA
Phone: 814-840-4306
Email: glennridgekennels@gmail.com

Dancing Winds Siberians and Kennel

Agnes C. “Maggie” Toth
Parker, PA
Phone: 724-791-3222
Email: dwinds2@aol.com
Website: http://www.dancingwindssiberian.com/

Mochamco Siberians

Edie Weinstein
Horsham, PA
Phone: 215-919-9176
Email: ediesiber@aol.com